Pure Satsifaction

To hear tracks off each CD visit the Sound Booth     (Flash Player Required)


1. Forever Held In Your Love
2. Don't Let The Sun Go Down In Your Anger
3. Pure Satisfaction
4. Piyapong (See Below)
5. Be Still My Soul (Instrumental)
6. These Things We Seek
7. The Shadow Of Your Wings
8. Be Not Afraid
9. I Just Want To Thank You Lord
10. Creation Dreams (Instrumental)

View Lyrics

  James Vincent Guitars, Keyboards & Vocals
  Phillipe Fernandez Bass
  Ron Diehl Keyboards
  Allen Roglund Drums & Percussion
  Scott Spencer Cover Photo

People ask me what is a Piyapong, which is track #4 off of Pure Satisfaction.  Piyapong Tankwaey is our Thai child that my wife, Brigitte and I have sponsored for the better part of two years.

He is currently eight years old and lives in a rural village in northeastern Thailand.  The song was written for him based on information we received from his mother.  Helping to make a
difference in the life of a child is surprisingly affordable and rewarding.

For less than a dollar a day, we aid in the education, food and clothing for Piyapong.  Anyone interested in acquiring more information should contact:

Compassion International at 1 (800) 336-7676 or


Click here to buy this CD



Copyright©BRJ Music