Enter In

To hear tracks off each CD visit the Sound Booth     (Flash Player Required)


1. You'll Be Right There
2. Don't Trust Your Feelings
3. In You I'm Free
4. Take My Life
5. Spiritual Israel
6. Make A Joyful Noise
7. Hearken
8. Come Follow Me
9. Enter In
10. What's Goin' On
11. Walkin' In The Light

View Lyrics

  James Vincent Guitars & Vocals
  Kenny Wilde: Bass
  John Rosasco: Keyboards
  Bob Wilson: Drums
  Pat Murphy: Percussion
  Background Vocals: J.V.,Carla Vincent, Michael & Tamara Conlan & James Vincent Jr.
  Veryle Mills: Harp
  John Rosasco: Strings/Horn Arrangements
  Horns: Larry Williams, Chuck Findley, Bill Reichenbach,Gary Herbig


Click here to buy this CD



Copyright©BRJ Music