To hear tracks off each CD visit the Sound Booth     (Flash Player Required)


1. Caesar's Ensalada
2. Far Away Places
3. Peaches
4. Electrablue
5. Deacon Brown
6. Mixed Signals
7. Forever And Never
8. Euphrates Crossing
9. Dance Of The Woods
10. Dark Star
  James Vincent Guitars, Keyboards & Vocals
  Steve Snave Bass
  Michael Holt Keyboards
  Thomas lowes Drums & Percussion
  Dennis Chase Cover Design
  Pug Ostling Special Thanks


Click here to buy this CD



Copyright©BRJ Music