To hear tracks off each CD visit the Sound Booth     (Flash Player Required)


1. Brain Subway
2. Divinity
3. Freedom Struggle
4. Duplex
5. Algernon 1
6. Plains Of Nazca
7. Algernon 2
8. Controlled Folly
9. Declamation
  James Vincent Guitar,Mandola,Cradle Harp & Vocals
  Howard Wales: Hammond Organ
  Mike Nock: Electric Piano, Clavinet & Synth.
  Tom Dondelinger: Drums,Vibes,Marimbas & Percussion
  George Marsh: Drums & Percussion
  Mel Graves: Electric & Acoustic Bass
  Martin Fierro: Tenor Sax,Flute & Maracas
  Tom Harrell: Trumpet, Fluglehorn & Horn Arrangements
  Benny Velarde: Percussion on "The Deer"


Click here to buy this CD


Copyright©BRJ Music