To hear tracks off Creation visit


1. C
2. R
3. E
4. A
5. T
6. I
7. O
8. N


I want to personally announce the release of the CD that I have been planning for over a decade; it’s called “Creation.” I have long been an admirer of the many great composers from the baroque, classical, and post-modern/impressionistic eras of music. “Creation” is my humble attempt to honor these great masters. Writing and recording this music was without a doubt the most personally fulfilling work that I have undertaken to date. While it is not remotely like anything I’ve done in the past, it is my hope that you will enjoy the listening experience and imagery of this music as much as I enjoyed making it.

Downloads are available only through



Copyright©BRJ Music